Our Reviews

Our Reviews 2017-12-30T22:13:44+00:00

Rated #1 Indian Restaurant in East Tennessee!

Don’t just take our word for it!  See why people say we are the #1 Indian Restaurant in East Tennessee!

     
Sahib Indian Cusine is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1541 reviews from around the Web.
2018-02-20
     
Fantastic food in a cozy atmosphere. Prices are very reasonable and service was very good. If you like spicy, go for the hot.
Brian Wuertz
2018-02-19
     
Lots of choices and everything we tried was tasty. The service was great and the prices affordable. We would recommend!
Lori Hoffmann Vaught
2018-02-18
     
The food is all marvelous. Can't believe I ate some of everything. Twice. It was all great.
James Tucker
2018-02-18
     
Wonderful food and great staff! Sam makes fantastic mojito’s!!! We eat here all the time!
Amy Sakhare
2018-02-17
     
The food, service waa all great! My first time eating Indian Food and it waa amazing came to the table in flames!
April Hubbard
2018-02-17
     
He came back with this beautifully and thoughtfully plated meal: the flavors mirrored the care he placed. My picture does no justice haha
Prescilla Keeney
2018-02-13
     
Have been twice so far and loved it each time. Sunday buffet is awesome.
Richard Tidyman
2018-02-11
     
Really good food. They also have a family friendly section.
Michael Canter
2018-02-10
     
It’s yummy food ! They are super nice but yet little unorganized at times but I still give them 5 stars �
Linda Bowman O'Dell
2018-02-07
     
The saag paneer and tofu coconut korma were amazing. If you're a life long fan of Indian cuisine or a first time Sahib is the place to be!
Chris Coffey
2018-02-07
     
The place was cozy with a nice atmosphere. The food was absolutely delicious and I can't stop raving about it. 10/10 will go again soon!
Christian Grondin
2018-02-06
     
Tasty lunch buffet and good service.
Kathleen Grover
2018-02-05
     
I LOVE IT HERE!! we went during the lunch buffet which we didn't know closed at 2 or 3. I left full and satisfied.
noelle cotterman
2018-01-28
     
If you have a crazy craving for food that's flavorful and diferent from the local burgers or chicken joints....come here!
Elizabeth B.
2018-01-21
     
The management was excellent and so prompt to help when I walked in.
Gator-Getter-Girl
2018-01-21
     
Awesome food! We went to celebrate a friend's birthday and we loved it. The cake was wonderful. Sam made our experience enjoyable.
Madeline Rose Brama
2018-01-21
     
The best love you guys
Travis Baffa
2018-01-17
     
The best Indian cuisine around. They offer a buffet during the day & a sit down experience at night. The price is reasonable.
Erick McGhee
2018-01-15
     
The interior is formal, and the owner is very friendly. The food is middle-road on price depending on your choice of entree.
Travis Palmer
2018-01-14
     
Great food, great atmosphere. I look forward to my next visit.
Jeremiah Toney
2018-01-11
     
食べ物と接客最高です。 子供連れより夫婦やカップル友人と行くような場所です。 是非行ってみて下さい。
siman chu
2018-01-11
     
A great buffet for Indian cuisine.
Jeff Oakes
2018-01-09
     
This was my first time there but I would definitely go back again an I would most definitely recommend this restaurant.
Linda Seaver
2018-01-09
     
Phenomenal beat hidden gem in the tri cities
Jody Phillips
2018-01-09
     
Fantastic Food!! Was first time there will definitely go back. Service was great as well.
Linda Seaver
Showing 1 to 25 of 861 entries
Next »

Return to the homepage for Sahib.