Our Reviews

Our Reviews 2017-01-16T18:45:05+00:00

Rated #1 Indian Restaurant in East Tennessee!

Don’t just take our word for it!  See why people say we are the #1 Indian Restaurant in East Tennessee!

     
Sahib Indian Cusine is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1466 reviews from around the Web.
12/13/2017
     
It was fantastic! We'll be back soon!
12/12/2017
     
The menu is not overbearing which was nice. Cozy space.
12/09/2017
     
Delicious food and I appreciated they were aware of restrictions for vegans and were very accommodating.
12/03/2017
     
Great food, great service. Fantastic place.
12/02/2017
     
Spectacular Indian dining!
11/28/2017
     
Incredible food, great atmosphere, nice owner.
11/27/2017
     
We were met by the owner...More
11/21/2017
     
Great buffet.
11/20/2017
     
There's a family-friendly atmosphere, and the buffet is always well stocked. There is always also kheer, which is quite good.
11/20/2017
     
Great food
11/19/2017
     
This is my family's favorite Indian food of all time. Everything is delicious! The buffet is nice, but the menu is amazing.
11/19/2017
     
Love the buffet, and the dining room service is always excellent!
11/18/2017
     
Food is phenomenal and staff extremely inviting
11/09/2017
     
Best onion relish and spinach with homemade cheese dish. Naan with coconut only is crazy great staff friendly and take out big servings!
11/09/2017
     
We periodically go there for their lunch buffet. They have a wonderful selection of unique and tasty dishes, and they are generally hot and fresh. If you go...
11/02/2017
     
Simply great
10/28/2017
     
Great food, great service, nice atmosphere! Good selection of foods and it is all delicious!
10/28/2017
     
Best Indian restaurant in the South.
10/21/2017
     
Great food at their lunch buffet. So different AND SOOOOO tasty. This is our 3rd visit and won't ever be our last!!
10/18/2017
     
I had never tried Indian food before, and what an introduction. We were promptly seated, water glasses filled, and a candle lit at the table on arrival. The...