Our Reviews

Our Reviews 2017-12-30T22:13:44+00:00

Rated #1 Indian Restaurant in East Tennessee!

Don’t just take our word for it!  See why people say we are the #1 Indian Restaurant in East Tennessee!

     
Sahib Indian Cusine is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1508 reviews from around the Web.
2018-01-15
     
The interior is formal, and the owner is very friendly. The food is middle-road on price depending on your choice of entree.
Travis Palmer
2018-01-14
     
Great food, great atmosphere. I look forward to my next visit.
Jeremiah Toney
2018-01-11
     
食べ物と接客最高です。 子供連れより夫婦やカップル友人と行くような場所です。 是非行ってみて下さい。
siman chu
2018-01-11
     
A great buffet for Indian cuisine.
Jeff Oakes
2018-01-09
     
This was my first time there but I would definitely go back again an I would most definitely recommend this restaurant.
Linda Seaver
2018-01-09
     
Phenomenal beat hidden gem in the tri cities
Jody Phillips
2018-01-09
     
Fantastic Food!! Was first time there will definitely go back. Service was great as well.
Linda Seaver
2018-01-08
     
It's my absolute favorite restaurant in the tri-cities. Lots of vegetarian options, too! Everybody should eat here.
Brian Gardner
2018-01-06
     
Thank you for such a great experience on my first time.
Chasity Burdine
2018-01-06
     
Delicious chicken Tikka masala, naan, honey soaked doughnut spheres, yogurt sauce, and mango drink, which are my favorite.
Dalila Aguilar
2018-01-05
     
Beautiful place with great Bollywood music. The food was great.
Janie Woodard
2018-01-05
     
A good meal, as always!
Bryan Kleske
2018-01-04
     
Great meal. Great price
Diamond Myrick
2018-01-01
     
Authentic !!!! Not white or miss applied ( Americanized)
Dre Gadson
2017-12-30
     
Favorite restaurant in the tri area. Best Indian food I have had ever.
Jennifer Coley
2017-12-29
     
Hot and fresh buffet
Hannah Byrd Little
2017-12-27
     
Lov this place food is great . My husband is a vegetarian, and I eat meat and they hav the perfect food for both of us . Here is your answer.
Carla Wells-bowers
2017-12-26
     
Excellent!!! My companion is not a vegetarian. He also enjoyed his excellent food. Highly recommended!
dreamweaver08
2017-12-25
     
We had the buffet on Dec 25 and it was magnificent as always. If you're a vegetarian there is good food for you. Try it you won't regret it!
Jorge Morell
2017-12-24
     
Excellent
EDFLICTION
2017-12-21
     
I had Chicken Korma, which was excellent. Portions are large and prices are very reasonable. Kingfisher Indian beer was very good.
698bobs
2017-12-21
     
The food is very good, very rich spicy flavors!
marapiccone
2017-12-19
     
Goos indian foos
Ireti Ajani
2017-12-18
     
Fantastic buffet.
Chris Smith
2017-12-17
     
Both were excellent. That Naan was tasty as well. The menu is extensive...More
Scott H
Showing 1 to 25 of 843 entries
Next »

Return to the homepage for Sahib.